Between Saturday and Sunday, the matches of the 15th term of the second phase, which ends the regular season of the second phase of the Pro League, will be played.

Liga de Quito and Independiente del Valle are the teams that will fight in the final for this season’s trophy. The crown matches will be played on Sunday, December 10 and 17, both starting at 4:30 p.m.

‘Anything can happen with the shamelessness of the moorings’, Luis Chang’s point on the intention to stop relegations in the Pro League

Nacional, Delfín, Aucas and U. Católica are fighting for the fourth place – the last – to qualify for the 2024 Copa Libertadores.

Carlos Alfaro Moreno: It’s a good time to leave Barcelona SC

The clubs that place from sixth to ninth place will compete for a place in Sudamericana. (D)

TV channels to watch live 15th date Pro League Serie A second stage

DirecTV, 658 (SD) and 1658 (HD)


‘Streaming’ to watch live on the 15th date of the second stage of the Pro League Serie A

DGO (register)

Star + (registration)

Schedule of matches for term 15 of the second phase of the Pro League:

Saturday, May 2

National vs. Valley Independent

Stadium: La Cocha, Latacunga.

Libertad FC vs. Cumbaya

Stadium: The swan queen.

Guayaquil City vs. Gualaceo

Stadium: Christian Benitez, Guayaquil

Liga Quito vs. Mushuc Runa

Stadium: Rodrigo Paz, Quito.

Sunday, May 3

Ourense vs. Auchas

Stadium: May 9, Machala

Emelec vs. Deportivo Cuenca

Stadium: George Capwell, Guayaquil

Dolphin vs. In the technician

Stadium: Jocay, Manta.

Catholic U. vs. Barcelona SC

Stadium: La Cocha, Latacunga.