29.4 C
New York
Thursday, August 18, 2022

Latest Posts

Real Madrid vs. Inter Milan: schedules and channels to watch the Champions League group stage match

- Advertisement -

The match will be played on Tuesday, December 7, at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium, at 3:00 p.m.

Real Madrid and Inter Milan, already classified for the eighth of the Champions League, are measured on Tuesday, at 15:00, at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium, in a duel for the first place in group D and to ensure a theoretical better crossing in the next phase.

- Advertisement -

The merengue team leads the key with twelve points, two more than the Italian team; while behind are Sheriff Tiraspol (6 points) and the Ukrainian Shakhtar Donetsk (1 point), who will meet in a duel without significance.

To Carlo Ancelotti’s team, whose victory over the Sheriff two weeks ago secured their place in the elimination phase, It is enough for him to draw to enter as the first of the group in the draw for the round of 16 on December 13.

Leader of the LaLiga, Real Madrid receives Inter in top form, especially in the offensive aspect supported by the great moment of Karim Benzema and the young Brazilian Vinicius, although on Tuesday the Frenchman will not be at the Santiago Bernabéu.

- Advertisement -

The leader of the scorers table of the Spanish championship with 12 goals and sixth best scorer in the Champions League with 5, He withdrew from the league match against Real Sociedad on Saturday with hamstring problems in his left leg.

Benzema could leave his place to Luka Jovic, who successfully replaced him on Saturday scoring a goal and giving an assist to Vinicius.

For its part, Inter Milan also comes to the meeting in a great moment of form, with nine wins in their last eleven official matches, the last five in a row.

The Italian team has recovered the delay lost in their championship and aims in the second position of the table, one unit behind the leader, AC Milan, after beating José Mourinho’s Roma 3-0 on Saturday.

After a limping start to the season after the departures of men such as Lukaku or Achraf, manager Simone Inzaghi has set the course for the team relying on the surprising performance of Turkish midfielder Hakan Calhanoglu or Bosnian Edin Dzeko.

The bad news for the Italian four is in the absence of Argentine Joaquín Correa, who retired crying injured from the match against Roma. His position will be filled by his compatriot Lautaro Martínez.

In the first leg, Real Madrid ended up taking the three points thanks to a goal by Rodrygo on the bell (89 ′), but suffered from the good performance of the Italians, who will seek to return the coin at the Santiago Bernabeú.

Channels to watch Real Madrid vs. Inter de Milan

The commitment will be transmitted by ESPN for Ecuador and all of South America. In Spain it can be observed through Movistar Champions League, in United States by ESPN+ and in Mexico for TNT Sports.

  • Ecuador: ESPN
  • Argentina: ESPN
  • Peru: ESPN
  • Colombia: ESPN
  • Venezuela: ESPN
  • Spain: Movistar Champions League
  • USA: ESPN+
  • Mexico: TNT Sports

Schedules to see Real Madrid vs. Inter de Milan

  • Ecuador, Peru and Colombia: 15:00
  • Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Paraguay and Chile: 17:00
  • Venezuela and Bolivia: 16:00
  • Spain: 21:00
  • United States (New York and Miami): 15:00
  • United States (Los Angeles): 12:00 (D)
- Advertisement -
spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.