12.6 C
New York
Thursday, September 29, 2022

Latest Posts

Manchester United vs. Liverpool: time and streaming channels to watch the Legends Match where Antonio Valencia will play

- Advertisement -

Just as it happened four months ago, again, several retired players from the Liverpool and Manchester United teams will face each other in the exhibition game called the Legends Match.

Unlike the previous match, the clash will take place at Anfield, Liverpool’s headquarters, and its purpose will be to raise funds for the most needy communities, as a charity match.

- Advertisement -

One of the stars that will be in the match will be the Ecuadorian Antonio Valencia, who was also in the previous match, in which he had a very good performance.

The first game played in May was 3-1 with a victory for Liverpool, so now Antonio Valencia’s United hope to defeat their arch-rival.

Antonio Valencia is one of the most beloved retired players at Manchester United. Photo: Archive

Valencia said he was excited to play the friendly match, since he is once again wearing the uniform of the team that made him shine in the Champions League.

- Advertisement -

The initiative has given economic results, since in the last shock they were able to raise 1.4 million dollars, for the benefit of the most needy communities.

In addition to Valencia, at Manchester United other names of retired players stand out, such as Jaap Stam, Michael Carrick, Darren Fletcher, Dimitar Berbatov, while Liverpool will have Jerzy Dudek, Xabi Alonso, Robbie Keane, Maxi Rodríguez, among others.

Manchester United vs. Liverpool: time and streaming to see the Legends Match where Antonio Valencia will play

Saturday September 24

Hour

11:00 (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile)

9:00 (Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Mexico)

10:00 (Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay)

15:00 (Spain)

Transmission

Streaming channel Manchester United

(D)

We recommend these news

Source: Eluniverso

- Advertisement -
spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.