15.1 C
New York
Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Latest Posts

Real Madrid vs. Eintracht Frankfurt: Time, TV channels and streaming to watch the European Super Cup match

- Advertisement -

After a strong preseason, the champions of the Champions League and Europa League will have their first official match of the new season, this Wednesday, August 10, when they face each other in a single match for the European Super Cup.

Real Madrid and Eintracht Frankfurt will play a high-level clash that will also allow them to adjust the pace for their internal leagues and at the same time start the season with a boost of spirits, in case of winning it.

- Advertisement -

Real Madrid starts the Spanish League on Sunday against Almería, while Frankfurt was beaten 1-6 by Bayern Munich at the start of the Bundesliga.

Eintracht Frankfurt hopes to surprise and beat Real Madrid.
Photo: CHEMA MOYA

Madrid promise to field their entire stellar squad, including Modrick, Casemiro and Toni Kross in the middle with Benzema and Vinicius up front, while the Germans hope to bounce back from that loss.

For Real Madrid it is important to start with that trophy and aim everything at the start of the League, with the same team that its coach Carlo Ancelotti has prepared.

- Advertisement -

The Spaniards played three games in the preseason with a 2-0 win against Chivas de Guadalajara, a 2-2 draw against América de México and a 1-0 defeat against FC Barcelona.

Real Madrid vs. Eintracht Frankfurt: Time, TV channels and streaming to watch the European Super Cup match

Wednesday, August 10

Hour

  • 16:00 (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile)
  • 14:00 (Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Mexico)
  • 15:00 (Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay)
  • 20:00 (Spain)

Transmission

Likely lineups

  • Real Madrid: Courtois; Carvajal, Alaba, Militao, Mendy; Casemiro, Kroos, Modric; Faith Valverde; Vinicius and Benzema.
  • Eitracht: trapp; Toure, Tuta, Ndicka; Knauff, Sow, Rode, Lenz; Kamda, Gotze; and Rafael Santos Borré.

(D)

We recommend these news

Source: Eluniverso

- Advertisement -
spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.