5.9 C
New York
Friday, January 27, 2023

Latest Posts

South American Sub-20: These are the games that Ecuador has left in Group B, time, TV channels, ‘streaming’ to see them

To achieve the pass to the final hexagonal in the South American U-20, Ecuador only needs two steps that must be completed before next week.

After achieving a 1-0 victory against Bolivia and a 1-1 draw against Chile at the start of the competition, Ecuador went on to lead Group B in the first two dates, but its position could have changed with the results of this Tuesday.

Likewise, the future of La Tri depends on itself in the next two games that remain, after having achieved four points in two games.

This Tuesday’s day yielded important results between Uruguay, Venezuela, Chile and Bolivia that somewhat outlined the course of the group, an issue that also concerns Ecuador, despite the fact that it did not play during the day.

Ecuador hopes to pick up their pace in the two games remaining in the knockout round. Photo: AFP

La Tri had a rest on the date, an issue that can help them rethink ideas and give a final shot to the games that they must assume between Thursday and Sunday.

The mission to start the final hexagonal is approaching, in case of getting three or four more points of the six that he has to play.

Ecuador will play this Thursday, January 26, against Venezuela in what will be its penultimate match, while on Saturday, January 28, it closes the elimination round against Uruguay, the strongest team in the key.

South American Sub 20: These are the games that Ecuador has left in Group B, time, TV channels, ‘streaming’ to see them

Ecuador vs. Venezuela

Thursday January 26

Hour

21:30 (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile)

19:30 (Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Mexico)

20:30 (Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay)

1:30 Friday (Spain)

Transmission

Direct TV

Ecuador vs Uruguay

Saturday January 28

Hour

20:30 (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile)

18:30 (Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Mexico)

19:30 (Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay)

24:30 Sunday (Spain)

Transmission

Direct TV

(D)

We recommend these news

Source: Eluniverso

spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.