24.2 C
New York
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Latest Posts

Discover how to read deleted messages on WhatsApp so that intrigue and doubt do not eat you up

- Advertisement -

What did you remove? It is the question that we all ask someone at some point in a chat when we “talk” on WhatsApp. Then there is that feeling of doubt and intrigue.

Since WhatsApp updated its platform and allows messages sent for a certain time to be deleted, many people worldwide have been left with the doubt of knowing what that text deleted by the other person said.

When it happens, just enter the application and you can read that message that has been deleted for everyone on WhatsApp. Photo: Pheelings Media

How to read deleted messages on WhatsApp

- Advertisement -

Reading deleted messages is possible, here we tell you how to do it.

  • Download the application called WARM from Google Play, publish the El Comercio portal.
  • If you can’t find it, here’s the link.
  • It should be noted that this program is completely free and does not charge for the number of messages recovered.
  • When you download it, give it all the appropriate permissions to access your notifications.
  • At that moment, if your friend decides to delete a message for everyone on WhatsApp, the WARM app will act on its own.
  • When it happens, just enter the application and you can read that message that has been deleted for everyone on WhatsApp.
  • There you will see exactly what that message said, even if it was a photo or video and even GIF or animated sticker.

How to know what time your message was read on WhatsApp without opening the app?

If you click on who makes up the group, not only those who are currently in the group will appear, but also those who left. Photo: AaronAmat

Other WhatsApp tricks that may interest you

Find out who was in a group

  • To be able to know it, it will be enough to enter WhatsApp.
  • Then go to any group and click on the name of the group.
  • Now the various functions and the list of members will open.
  • If you click on who makes up the group, not only those who are currently in the group will appear, but also those who left.
  • According to WAbeta Info, only participants who have withdrawn for more than 60 days will not appear in the section. However, those who have less days of having left, can be seen.
  • On the other hand, the same website reports that WhatsApp is also working on a way to leave a group without notifying others.
The most recommended thing is that you do not make calls or video calls on WhatsApp but use traditional communication. Photo: FilippoBacci

Save data on WhatsApp calls or video calls

  • The first thing will be to enter WhatsApp.
  • From there go to the Application Settings.
  • Now press where it says Storage and data.
  • In the network section you will see a tab that says “Use less data for calls”.
  • When you activate it you can make the calls you want.
  • This will prevent your mega pack from draining too quickly, if you have a minimum.
  • The most recommended thing is that you do not make calls or video calls on WhatsApp but use traditional communication.

We recommend these news

How to block your WhatsApp so that no one spy on your conversations?

- Advertisement -

The WhatsApp trick to block a contact without opening the chat and not leaving the seen

WhatsApp will stop working on these phones in 2021

WhatsApp will stop working on these phones in 2021

Source: Eluniverso

- Advertisement -
spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.