15.1 C
New York
Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Latest Posts

Ecuador vs. Saudi Arabia: time, TV channels and streaming to watch the friendly match

- Advertisement -

The Ecuadorian team begins this Friday, September 23, its final path of preparation for the Qatar 2022 World Cup, when it faces Saudi Arabia in Murcia, a team that is also qualified for the World Cup.

La Tri will play against the Arab nation as part of a tour of Europe that will take them to Murcia and Dusseldorf, with two warm-up matches that comprise their previous agenda before concentrating in November to travel to the World Cup.

- Advertisement -

The matches are part of Ecuador’s planning since it qualified for the World Cup earlier this year. Games four and five will be friendly.

Ecuador will have two friendly matches in September. Photo: PABLO MARTIN

After playing against Saudi Arabia, Ecuador will return to training to play the last friendly match against Japan on Tuesday, in Dusseldorf.

The advantage that their rivals have is that both are also qualified for the World Cup, so they will take the clash seriously as it is preparation for both.

- Advertisement -

Of the five games that Ecuador has had on the agenda for its preparation, three have been against teams that are going to the World Cup: Mexico, Saudi Arabia and Japan.

Saudi Arabia will be Argentina’s first rival in the World Cup and they also scheduled a good preparation to make their adjustments before the Cup. In June, they lost their previous two games 1-0 against eliminated teams such as Colombia and Venezuela.

For its part, Japan comes with a greater rhythm, since it comes from playing matches in the Asian Football Championship, in which it defeated South Korea 3-0, drew 0-0 against China and thrashed Hong Kong 6-0. during the month of July.

Ecuador vs. Saudi Arabia: time, TV channels to watch the friendly match

Friday September 23

Hour

15:00 (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile)

13:00 (Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Mexico)

14:00 (Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay)

19:00 (Spain)

Transmission

The Football Channel (ECDF)

(D)

We recommend these news

Source: Eluniverso

- Advertisement -
spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.