16.7 C
New York
Thursday, September 29, 2022

Latest Posts

Brazil vs. Ghana: Time, TV channels and streaming to watch the friendly match

- Advertisement -

In the middle of the path that each team qualified for the Qatar 2022 World Cup has before reaching the appointment are the friendly games, the same ones that Brazil will also take advantage of as a blank in this last FIFA window of September.

Those led by Tite will play this Friday against Ghana, the eleventh that will also be in the World Cup and that could demand a little more from Brazil compared to the last rivals with whom they have played.

- Advertisement -

The vedeamarela rehearses on the premises of Paris Saint Germain (PSG), a team that hosted him before playing against the Africans. As soon as the players were incorporated, coach Tite began with the demands of pressuring the rival, removing and scoring.

Neymar is still a figure in the Brazilian team. Photo: AFP

The exercises were purely live matches, to the point that the group was divided into teams of A and B.

Tite rehearsed with an ultra offensive made up of Neymar, Vini JR. Richarlison, Raphina, while Lucas Paquetá will be a kind of reinforcement, since he placed him next to the steering wheel “5″, Casemiro.

- Advertisement -

Brazil maintains the idea of ​​continuing with its offensive alternatives, without losing its balance behind, which could affect them as much as rivals want it, as Ghana could do.

After the game, Brazil will return to training to prepare for Tuesday’s game against Tunisia.

Brazil vs. Ghana: time, TV channels and streaming to watch the friendly match

Friday September 23

Hour

15:30 (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile)

13:30 (Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Mexico)

14:30 (Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay)

19:30 (Spain)

Transmission

ESPN

Star+

Sports TV

(D)

We recommend these news

Source: Eluniverso

- Advertisement -
spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.