14.6 C
New York
Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Latest Posts

FC Barcelona vs. Rayo Vallecano: Time, TV channels and streaming to watch the match

- Advertisement -

The time to demonstrate in official matches came to Xavi Hernández’s FC Barcelona, ​​when he made his debut this Saturday, August 13, in the 2022-2023 Spanish League, which opened its competition this Friday with the Osasuna-Sevilla match.

The culé team has undergone several changes that allow it to open a new page and forget last season in which it did not win titles in any of the four competitions in which it played.

- Advertisement -

FC Barcelona receives Rayo Vallecano, after riding a preseason in which he did not measure his offensive power and thrashed Inter Miami 6-0, apart from beating Real Madrid 1-0, Red Bull New York 2-0 tied 2 -2 against Juventus and closed with another 6-0 win against Pumas de México in the Joan Gamper Cup.

Robert Lewandowski was the most notorious signing of FC Barcelona. Photo: MARCIN CHOLEWINSKI

The objectives of “Barca” are clear: to win the Spanish League and try to go as far as possible in the Champions League, in an attempt to clean up the image it left last season, since it did not go through to the round of 16, He went to the Europa League, in which he fell in the quarterfinals against the champion Eintracht Frankfurt.

Rayo Vallecano maintains the mission of qualifying for international tournaments and not remaining once again as a relegation candidate club.

FC Barcelona vs. Villarreal: Time, TV channels and streaming to watch the match between Pervis Estupiñán and Gonzalo Plata

Saturday August 13

- Advertisement -

Hour

  • 16:00 (Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile)
  • 14:00 (Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Mexico)
  • 15:00 (Venezuela, Bolivia, Paraguay)
  • 21:00 (Spain)

Transmission

(D)

We recommend these news

Source: Eluniverso

- Advertisement -
spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.