21.2 C
New York
Monday, May 16, 2022

Latest Posts

Giro d’Italia – Stage 9: Channels to see Richard Carapaz’s participation live | Other Sports | Sports

- Advertisement -

The Giro d’Italia arrives this Sunday (4:25, Ecuador time) at the Queen Stage. In this case, it will be the ninth that will leave exciting moments for the climbers, who could begin to modify the top of the general classification.

The route between Isernia and Blockhouse comprises 187 kilometers but with a drop of 5,000 meters, a propitious moment for the climbers to do their job and even divide the peloton before reaching the finish line.

Although the parity in the general classification is maintained, until stage 7, the Spanish Juan Pedro López remained the leader with 38 seconds less than Lennard Kanma.

During this stage 7, the Ecuadorian Richard Carapaz remained in 11th place, two minutes six seconds (2’06″) behind the leader.

- Advertisement -

For this ninth stage, Carapaz hopes to arrive in the same place or to have discounted in the eighth, held this Saturday, May 14, to get closer to the leadership that until Friday was still in the hands of López.

Giro d’Italia – Stage 9: Channels to see Richard Carapaz’s participation live

Stage 8: Isernia-Blockhouse (Sunday May 15)

  • · 4:25 (Ecuador, Colombia, Peru time)
  • · 5:25 (Venezuela, Paraguay, Bolivia
  • · 6:25 (Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Brazil)
  • · 11:25 (Spain)
  • · 4:25 (Mexico)

Channels to see Live in Ecuador the participation of Richard Carapaz

  • · Ecuador: Direct TV, GCN
  • · Colombia: Direct TV, GCN, Caracol TV
  • · Argentina: Direct TV, GCN
  • · Brazil: Direct TV, GCN
  • · Mexico: GCN
  • · USA: Bein Sports, GCN
  • · Spain: Eurosport 1, Eursport Player, Movistar +, Dazn, Global Cycling Network.

(D)

Source: Eluniverso

- Advertisement -
spot_imgspot_imgspot_img

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.